Quick Links

Contact Us

Subscriptions

Adrian Buchanan
Publisher
thebankerdatabase@ft.com
+44(0)20 7775 6370

Yasmin Henry
Associate
yasmin.henry@ft.com
+44(0)20 7873 3250

Marketing

Raj Rai (Ms)
Senior Marketing Manager
raj.rai@ft.com
+44(0)20 7775 6340

Dimple Khatri
Marketing Assistant
dimple.khatri@ft.com
+44(0)20 7873 4028

Research / Content

Alberto Berardi
Head of Research
alberto.berardi@ft.com
+44(0)207 873 4866

Valeria Yakutovich
Senior Analyst
valeria.yakutovich@ft.com
+44(0)207 775 6302

Digitial / Online

Sharold Palmer
Head of Digital Publishing
sharold.palmer@ft.com
+44(0)20 7775 6343

Tom Farthing
Digital Production Manager
tom.farthing@ft.com
+44(0)20 7775 6140

--->